Athleta
  News
  Activities
  Committee
  Seniors
  Nursery
  Fixtures
  Results
  Downloads
  Flash Games
  Photo Gallery
  Shop










Visits Since
6th June 2003
      693879      


Please Click on Advert

Game Dates

Date Time Home Team Opponent Game Location
Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:15 Men Under 16 Luxol (2) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 18:15 Men Under 19 Depiro (5) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Thursday, October 13, 2016 20:00 Women Under 19 Hiberians (10) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, October 16, 2016 13:00 MEN SENIORS 1ST DIVISION Hiberians (15) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 20:00 Women Under 23 Luxol (16) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 18:15 Men Under 19 Starlites (17) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:15 Women Under 16 Luxol (20) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, October 22, 2016 14:45 Men 2nd Division Starlites (21) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, October 23, 2016 09:00 Boys Under 14 Tournament (22) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Sunday, October 23, 2016 16:30 MEN SENIORS 1ST DIVISION Floriana (23) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 20:00 Men Under 23 Luxol (24) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, October 29, 2016 08:45 Girls Under 10 mini basket (25) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Saturday, October 29, 2016 16:30 Men 2nd Division Mellieha (3) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, October 30, 2016 09:00 Girls Under 14 Tournament (26) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 18:15 Men Under 19 Luxol (27) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, November 5, 2016 08:45 Boys Under 12 mini basket (28) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Saturday, November 5, 2016 13:00 Women Under 16 Starlites (29) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, November 6, 2016 09:00 Boys Under 14 Tournament (30) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Sunday, November 6, 2016 13:00 Men 2nd Division Marvels (31) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 00:00 Men Under 23 Depiro (32) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Thursday, November 10, 2016 18:15 Women Under 19 Starlites (33) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, November 12, 2016 08:45 Girls Under 12 mini basket (34) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Saturday, November 12, 2016 11:15 Men Under 16 Depiro (35) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, November 12, 2016 16:30 Men 2nd Division Siggiewi (36) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, November 13, 2016 09:00 Girls Under 14 Tournament (37) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Sunday, November 13, 2016 11:15 Women Seniors Depiro (38) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 20:00 Men Under 19 Hiberians (39) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, November 19, 2016 08:45 Mixed Under 8 mini basket (40) Ta' Qali New Pavillion
Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:15 Women Under 16 Depiro (41) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Contact Us
79486464
info@athletabasketball.com
Athleta Club
Athleta Nursery

Links
SUMMER SCHOOL 2015
Malta Basketball Association
FIBA - EUROPE


Mailing List
Name
Email

How do you like ATHLETA BASKETBALL CLUB?
Please let us know!

Site Rating:

SearchMalta.com
10 = best, 1 = worst


Designed & Hosted by
Azure-Web.com