Athleta
  News
  Activities
  Committee
  Seniors
  Nursery
  Fixtures
  Results
  Downloads
  Flash Games
  Photo Gallery
  Shop










Visits Since
6th June 2003
      635713      

Game Dates

Date Time Home Team Opponent Game Location
Saturday, September 19, 2015 09:00 Women Seniors Starlites (1) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, September 19, 2015 13:30 Men Seniors Hibs (2) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, September 19, 2015 15:00 Women Seniors Caffe' Moak (3) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:30 Men Seniors Floriana (4) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, September 20, 2015 15:00 Women Seniors Depiro (5) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Thursday, September 24, 2015 20:00 Men Under 23 Hibs (12) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, September 26, 2015 09:30 Women Under 16 Luxol (13) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, September 26, 2015 13:00 Men Under 16 Depiro (14) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 18:15 Women Under 23 Depiro (15) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 18:15 Men Under 23 Depiro (16) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, October 3, 2015 11:15 Women Under 16 Starlites (17) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, October 3, 2015 13:00 Men Under 16 Starlites (18) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Saturday, October 3, 2015 14:45 Men 2nd Division St. Nicholas Suns (19) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, October 4, 2015 14:45 Women Seniors Caffe' Moak (20) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Sunday, October 4, 2015 16:30 Men Seniors Virtus (21) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 18:15 Men Under 23 Virtus (22) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Thursday, October 8, 2015 18:15 Women Under 19 Starlites (23) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Friday, October 9, 2015 20:00 Men 2nd Division Mellieha (24) Ta' Qali Main Pavillion
Contact Us
79486464
info@athletabasketball.com
Athleta Club
Athleta Nursery

Links
SUMMER SCHOOL 2015
Malta Basketball Association
FIBA - EUROPE


Mailing List
Name
Email

How do you like ATHLETA BASKETBALL CLUB?
Please let us know!

Site Rating:

SearchMalta.com
10 = best, 1 = worst


Designed & Hosted by
Azure-Web.com